top of page

Here Comes a Bear

Four musicians based in Berlin have formed a project of original music based on eclectic inspirations which are written by each one of them. The divers compositions capture the sound of jazz, improvised music and 20th century music.


Paul Engelmann- A. Saxphone

Davide Panza- Guitar

Daigo Nakai- Bass

Fabian Fischer- Drums

bottom of page